Cat and Apologies

Hey!! I haven’t been posting all that frequently recently. Sorry, life has been super crazy =(. I have like 250 photos in my camera right now, just waiting to be “developed.” I’ll get around to it soon, I promise. =)

Thanks for being awesome! And here’s a photo of Willow, our “special” cat… =P

© 2014 snapshootergeb.wordpess

 

One thought on “Cat and Apologies

  1. Willow is just gorgeous! Great capture Snap and don’t worry … although I do miss seeing your lovely photo’s every day I do understand. Life sometimes gets in the way. You just take it easy and have fun. 😀 ♥ Hugs ♥

thoughts?

