Some Adjustments…

After almost half-the-year with the same theme, I’ve decided to change things up a bit, so over the next few weeks or so, I’ll be testing out some new formats and blog themes here on WordPress. As they change, I’d love to hear your feedback! =)

Also, for Christmas, I got Photoshop Elements 12!! So exciting. Expect to see some different edits, as I’ll be experimenting with techniques to solidify my style.

And where did {In One Word} go, you ask? I don’t know, it just died somehow. =( But I’m starting again soon!

 

Here’s a new b+w pic:

 

© 2013 snapshootergeb.wordpress.com

19 thoughts on “Some Adjustments…

  1. I change my theme about once a year — sometimes you just need to change things up.

    I’d agree with the person above who commented on you Snapshooter header … I thought it was fun, and, you should be able to add it to this theme .

    I like the darker background, as it shows off the photos better than a lighter color….

  2. LOVE the tree shadows! …& Elements is great. I used it for awhile before I finally upgraded to photoshop CC & it is wonderfully easy to use!

  3. There was no snark attached to that comment, by the way. I do enjoy your photography, and I am looking forward to seeing how the different themes attempt to do you justice. Best, Emily Grace

  4. Great shot Snap and lovely clean and fresh theme as well. I do prefer the previous ‘Snapshooter’ heading. It was you. Have fun with PE 12. 😀 *hugs*

thoughts?

