This is My Desktop Photo…

And I thought, “Hey, maybe it should be yours too!”

Just click on the photo, then right click and select Use Image as Desktop Picture, and it’ll set it automatically! Its as easy as that. =)

Oh, by the way, its optimized for 1920×1080 Mac display.

© 2013 snapshootergeb.wordpress.com {FREE FOR PERSONAL USE}

 

 

Aaaaand, I’m going to be posting a photo every day in November! You may think that’s just what I do most of the time (with the slight exception, like yesterday. Oops.) but its not! Ha! That’s because I’m going to be interacting more with each of you. I’m going to be taking ideas for themes, looking at photos that have inspired you, and doing my own spin on photographs that you post that inspire me.

I really, really hope to see you all 30 days of November! I’m excited. =)

Bye!

4 thoughts on “This is My Desktop Photo…

thoughts?

