{In One Word} Oceania

This photo makes think of an anemone, floating in a sea of crystalline blue…

 

© 2013 Snapshooter

 

 

Seeing as this is an {inoneword} post, I’d love for you to join in! About every week I’m going to post a photo that can be encapsulated in a single word. If you grace me with your participation, just tag your post InOneWord, and I’ll come by and check it out. 🙂

 

Also, I follow a few new blogs. Check them all out on my “Blogs I Follow” page, please!

 

 

14 thoughts on “{In One Word} Oceania

  1. Pingback: In One Word // d.r.i.p. | simplylifestuff

  2. Pingback: {In One Word} Orpheus | Sonel's Corner

  3. Great shot and love the colours and the name you’ve chosen for it as well. Lovely challenge too and it sounds like fun. Thanks! 😀

  4. Pingback: {InOneWord | Tangible } | {quirky artist}

thoughts?

